jag vill ha lite mer än så.

I can´t help myself, I can´t stop myself.
I´m going crazy. I can not turn my back I´ve got to face the fact.
Life without you is hazy.
I love you
I want you
I wanna talk too you.
I wanna be with you.

Everything is just a game, a game most people know the rules, but not me.
I thought I could play the game but I am out. I dropped out voluntarily, I try not to see the wonderful beautiful sexy guy you are.
I was trying to make me realize that you are a wine that I do not want you but it's hard, I want you, all of you. 
I think about you a lot.
How it would be if we were together, do not even know if we fit.
Do not think it would work, I just wish sometimes that you should call them and say three words I so much want to hear, but I can continue to dream that the daily words, I will never hear.
But I hope that one day you see me for who I am and start to love me as I love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0